Key stakeholders

5428JMME_Logo CMYK_VFOL-Centered-2



Johnsons MME
Countrytell
Australia China Business Council






Joss Group
Export 61
NCIC

2014-2015 Partners

Albury Wodonga Corporation – www.awc.gov.au

Byford Equipment – www.byfordequipment.com.au

Charlie Carp – www.charliecarp.com

Corowa Shire Council – www.corowa.nsw.gov.au

Countrytell – www.countrytell.com.au

Deakin University – www.deakin.edu.au

Deniliquin Council – www.deniliquin.nsw.gov.au

Euston Club – www.eustonclub.com.au

Federation University – www.federation.edu.au

Foodmach – www.foodmach.com.au

Gannawarra Shire – www.gannawarra.vic.gov.au

Geofabrics – www.geofabrics.com.au

Greater Hume Shire – www.greaterhume.nsw.gov.au

Harvey Norman – www.harveynorman.com.au

Hume Bank – www.humebank.com.au

Hyne Timber – www.hyne.com.au

J.C. Butko Engineering – www.butko.com.au

Johnsons MME – www.johnsonsmme.com.au

Joss Group – www.jossgroup.com.au

La Trobe University – www.latrobe.edu.au

Mars – www.mars.com

Mawsons Concrete – www.mawsons.com.au

Mildura Development Corporation – www.milduraregion.com.au

Moira Shire – www.moria.vic.gov.au

Murray Dairy – www.murraydairy.com.au

Murray Irrigation Limited – www.murrayirrigation.com.au

Murray Local Land Services – www.murray.lls.nsw.gov.au

Murray Shire Council – www.murray.nsw.gov.au

Nullarbor Forest Timber Slabs – www.nullarbortimberslabs.com

Nullarbor Sustainable Timber – www.nullarbortimber.com

Perricoota Vines Retreat – www.perricootavines.com

Port of Melbourne Corporation – www.portofmelbourne.com

Preston Rowe Paterson – www.prp.com.au

Rivalea – www.rivalea.com.au

Ron Finemore Transport – www.ronfinemoretransport.com.au

Shire of Campaspe – www.campaspe.vic.gov.au

SunRice – www.sunrice.com.au

TAFE NSW Riverina Institute Albury Campus – www.rit.tafensw.edu.au

Tumbarumba Shire – www.tumbashire.nsw.gov.au

Upton Engineering – www.upton.com.au

Visy – www.visy.com.au

Wodonga TAFE – www.wondongatafe.edu.au